Conference Committee

Feb 9, 2014 by HRS

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

House Rabbit Society extends its deepest thanks to the 2014 Conference Committee for doing all of the work necessary to make this conference happen:

  • Bill Velasquez
  • Joy Gioia
  • Nancy Ainsworth
  • Mary Cotter
  • Debby Widolf
  • June Booth
  • Sharon Dumas
  • Laurie Gigous
  • Margo DeMello


Related Posts

Share This