Contact our National Representatives

Oct 6, 2012

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

House Rabbit Society welcomes your feedback, comments, and questions.

Please keep in mind that your mail will be better received and our time better spent if you take a few minutes to read our FAQs before emailing.

Please give your email a descriptive subject line, such as “rabbit health question.” If not, it might mistakenly end up in spam.

Your email will be received by a volunteer and it could take them a while to research and respond to your request. You may not get a response for up to a week. If you have an urgent medical question, consult our health pages and contact a qualified rabbit veterinarian.

One quick easy way to find answers is to use the search bar in the right column of every page. Enter keywords, such as “stop digging” and you will find articles on that subject.

Questions About: Email
Contact Your Local Chapter Local contacts directory
Care care (care@rabbit.org)
Health health (health@rabbit.org)
Socialization socialization (socialization@rabbit.org)
Rabbit Bonding bonding (bonding@rabbit.org)
Litter Training littertraining (litter-training@rabbit.org)
Chewing chewing (chewing@rabbit.org)
Digging digging (digging@rabbit.org)
Other Behavior behavior (behavior@rabbit.org)
Membership membership (membership@rabbit.org)
Info on Volunteer Opportunities (general)

Volunteering at House Rabbit Society Headquarters (SF Bay Area)

volunteer (herta@ohare.org)

volunteer (amber@rabbit.org)

Information on Public Relations PR (mec@rabbit.org)
Website feedback website (errors@rabbit.org)

House Rabbit Society
148 Broadway
Richmond, CA 94804
510-970-7575

Related Posts

Tags

Share This