House Rabbit Society Contacts

Jan 8, 2013 by

Print Friendly

Please do not use this list for solicitations.


HRS Educators and Chapters

Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Missouri, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, Washington, DC, Wisconsin.

International Listings

Canada, Australia, Italy, Greece, Hong Kong, Singapore, Japan

National Staff

Board of Directors

 

Alabama

Alabama EARS Chapter

Linda Howard, Chapter Manager
Birmingham
(205)879-2911
lhbama10S@aol.com
 
Paris Grey
Parishgrey@yahoo.com
 
Kelsey Sook Rocco
Birmingham
(205) 879-7055
kelki44403@aol.com
 

Arizona

Laurie Gigous
Phoenix
Rascally Rabbit Rescue
laurie@rabbit.org
 
Deana Nelson
Mesa
Rascally Rabbit Rescue
deana@rascallyrabbitrescue.org
480-213-0540
 
Claudia Vargas McCormack
Mesa
Rascally Rabbit Rescue
tinkybell99@gmail.com
 
Dori Carpenter
Prescott Valley
bunkersthebunny@yahoo.com
928-830-4346

 

California

209 (Stockton/Central Valley)

 Harvest Home Animal Sanctuary/HRS Stockton/Central Valley

Karen Courtemanche, Chapter Manager
klcourt@aol.com
(209) 465-2985
 
Anne Martin, Educator
Rohnert Park, CA
fosterbun@gmail.com
 
Ian Elwood, Educator
Rohnert Park, CA
rescuerabbit@riseup.net
 
Emily Wood, Educator
Oakland, CA
woodemilye@gmail.com
 

310 (Los Angeles)

Michelle Kelly
Los Angeles Rabbits
losangelesrabbits@earthlink.net
(310) 713-2478
 

415  (San Francisco)

Stephanie Sanchez
gaultier741@hotmail.com
(954) 621-8852
 

510 (East Bay)

HRS National Headquarters, Adoption and Education Center

Anne Martin, Shelter Director
148 Broadway
Richmond, CA 94804
hq@rabbit.org
(510) 970-7575
 
Sandy Parshall
Richmond
sandy@rabbit.org
 
Loreen Lee
Oakland
loreen.lee@gmail.com
 

530 (Central/Northern CA)

Susan Stienstra
Shasta Lake
susan7sv@gmail.com
 

619 (San Diego)

San Diego Chapter

Judith Pierce, Co-Chapter Manager
judith@sandiegorabbits.org
 
Patricia Mulcahy, Co-Chapter Manager
patricia@sandiegorabbits.org
 
San Diego HRS
P.O. Box 261553
San Diego, CA 92196-1553
858-356-4286
hrs@sandiegorabbits.org
 
Jennifer Lee, Educator
jenlee@sandiegorabbits.org
 
Diane Calkins, Educator
dicalkins@roadrunner.com
 
Michelle Wilhelms, Educator
mewhrs@aol.com
 
Larry Dudus, Educator
ladudus@cox.net
 
Amy Spintman, Educator
amyspintman@gmail.com
 
Nancy Woolf, Educator
nancy@luckybunnies.org
 

650 (SF Peninsula/South Bay)

 San Francisco and Peninsula Foster Home
Donna Jensen
waltbda@aol.com
 
Margie Wilson
seabiscuitseven@aol.com 
 
Paige Parsons
paige@rabbit.org
 

707 (North Bay and North Coast)

Gayle Kiviat
San Anselmo, CA
gaylehrs@hotmail.com
 
 North Coast Sanctuary
Bob Taylor, Sanctuary Manager
Houserabbit1@hotmail.com
P.O. Box 327
Fort Bragg, California 95437
(707) 964-7250
 
Barbara Pollack
Petaluma, CA
(707) 778-7185
wisewomn@sonic.net
 

714 (Orange County)

Cathy Boyd
Costa Mesa, CA
cb@cobaltproductions.com
 

818 (Los Angeles Area)

Tanya Paris
Pomona, CA
(818)988-4488
 
Terry Elliot
Bunny Luv
Sherman Oaks, CA
teryelliott@yahoo.com
 

831 (Monterey Peninsula)

 Friendly Farms
Lori Albee
Prunedale
getinfo@friendlyfarms.org
(831) 663-1413
 

916 (Sacramento Region)

 Sacramento Chapter

Sacramento HRS
P.O. Box 19850
Sacramento, CA
95819-0850
(916) 863-9690
hotline@allearssac.org
 
Sonia Tedsen, Chapter Manager
Jill Walker, Educator
 

Colorado

 Colorado Chapter

Nancy LaRoche and Rachel Bellamy, Co-Chapter Managers
 

303 (Denver/Boulder Metro Area)

Nancy LaRoche
co-hrs@comcast.net
(303) 469-3240
 
Beverly Endsley
bev@beverlyendsley.com
303/674-0010
 
Tonni Loutzenhiser
zenhiser1@juno.com
303-257-3706
 
John Keating
jbkeats@comcast.net
303-751-4842
 
Teresa Mazotti
wood3032@msn.com
 

970 (Fort Collins Area)

Debbie Schmidt
debbysch@quixnet.net
970/690-0292
 
Cindy Bushong
cindybushong@aol.com
970-613-0592
 
Lori Van Skike
lorivs@comcast.net
970-481-3591
 

Connecticut

 Connecticut/Western Massachusetts Chapter 

Marlene Wilhelm, Chapter Manager
fiddlerct@yahoo.com
(413) 525-9222
 
Debra Carron
fiddlerct@yahoo.com
 
Nancy Ainsworth
jtawired@aol.com
(860) 648-2895
 
Gabrielle LaManna
New Fairfield
gabbysbunnies@yahoo.com
203-746-7548 
 

Delaware

 South Eastern Pennsylvania & NE Delaware Chapter

Theresa Mazzei, Chapter Manager
Theresa.Mazzei@gmail.com
(302) 683-9009
 
Bernie Collins
collins316@excite.com
(302)683-9009
 
Rachael Danton
redlady8@yahoo.com
 
Kati McVey
kowaikitsune@yahoo.com
(302) 683-9009
 

Florida

 Miami Chapter

Dana Krempels, Chapter Manager
dana@miami.edu
Miami, FL
(305)284-3977
 
Miami Bunny Hotline
(305) 666-BUNN
 
Marielle Gomez-Kaifer
Coral Gables, FL (305)444-0334
mgomez@umiami.ir.miami.edu
 
Kevin Johnson
Miami, FL
kjohnson@med.miami.edu
 
Melissa Contreras
Miami, FL
cowlover64@gmail.com
 
Christie Taylor
Miami, FL
graemhoek@gmail.com
 
Brent Dressel
Miami, FL
brent.dressel@gmail.com

Miscellaneous Florida

Belinda LeNoir Pettus
Cocoa, FL
belindalenoir@cfl.rr.com
 
Raymond Nagley
Wellington, FL
Stingraynagley@aol.com
 
Missy Ott
Port Richey, FL
missyott@verizon.net
 
Ally Rhoades
St. Petersburg, FL
ally@pigsnbuns.org
 
Stefanie Faber
Riverview, FL
 
stefanie@tbhrr.org
 
Amber Behanna
Dover, FL
amber@pigsnbuns.org
 
James Holland
Temple Terrace, FL
hollandjam@gmail.com
 
Deb Holland
Temple Terrace, FL
kirkde@gmail.com
 
Sarah Erickson
Punta Gorda, FL
sarah@pigsnbuns.org
 

Georgia

 Georgia Chapter

 
For information: info@houserabbitga.com
Nancy McConville, Co-Chapter Manager
Roswell, GA
chesterbunny1@bellsouth.net
(770) 992-0768
 
Ronda Churchwell, Co-Chapter Manager
Cartersville, GA
rjchurchwell@hotmail.com
(770) 387-0151
 
Edie Sayeg, Co-Chapter Manager
Marietta, GA
thebunnylady@att.net
(770) 992-0235
 
Johna Mennone, Communications
Kennesaw, GA
emailjohna@yahoo.com
(818) 261-8396
 
Charla Ferguson, Admin
East Point, GA
nghrscharla@bellsouth.net
 
Caroline Hess, Sanctuary
wrcahess@comcast.net 
 
Deborah Trantin, Sanctuary
marladog@yahoo.com
 
Tina Dunton, Sanctuary
lopsrme@yahoo.com
 
Connie Cowan
ctcowan1114@gmail.com
 
Mary Mattimoe
Atlanta, GA
mmattimoe3@gmail.com
 
Anne Spengler
Atlanta, GA
spengler@slpt.org
 
Natalie Sullivan
Atlanta, GA
natalies742@aol.com
 
Sam Sullivan
Atlanta, GA
email@rabbitramblings.com
 
Shelley Williams
Atlanta, GA
shelleyspringwilliams@gmail.com
 
Meredith Miller
Atlanta, GA
meredith_miller_51@hotmail.com
 
Rose Doyle
Canton, GA
europarose@hotmail.com
 
Danielle Collins
Conyers, GA
sagegoer@yahoo.com
 
Ed Christensen
Dallas, GA
SuperEd58@hotmail.com
 
Christy Christensen
Dallas, GA
24and48fan@gmail.com
 
Mica Critchfield
Dawsonville, GA
overlyenergetic@gmail.com
 
Mary Kramer
Lawrenceville, GA
mary.kramer@mccart.com
 
Kaj Kirkman
Marietta, GA
runrabbitgraphics@yahoo.com
 
Stephanie Elser and Zack Dirnberger
Marietta, GA
bunnyfrenzy40@gmail.com
 
Kate Bradley
Marietta, GA
katebradley06@gmail.com
 
Megan Rockwell
Marietta, GA
mrockwell79@yahoo.com
 
Jennifer Cray
Newnan, GA
HRSJenn@rabbitz.net
 
Gary McConville
Roswell, GA
wb4sq@yahoo.com
 
Darlene Love
Norcross, GA
mdlove@45@yahoo.com
 
Paula Farbolin
Roswell, GA
paulafarbolin@bellsouth.net
 
Ellen Stilwell 
Tucker, GA
ellen.stilwell@yahoo.com  
 
Diane Z. Woodard
Woodstock, GA
aherdofturtles@aol.com
 
Yvonne Baer
Senoia, GA
yvonnebaer@gmail.com 
 
Lisette Corbin, “Teeny Hopper”
Alpharetta GA
lisette_corbin@msn.com
 
Halei Bruno, “Teeny Hopper”
Marietta, GA
Haylei.bruno@gmail.com
 

Illinois

 Chicago Chapter

Post Office Box 7907
Westchester, IL 60154-7907
(847) 266-0068
hrschicago@springmail.com
 
Lois Miller, Co-Chapter manager
Oakbrook, IL
(847)266-0068
 
Joan Irwin, Co-Chapter manager
joani@ix.netcom.com
 
Jan Rebmann, Co-Chapter Manager
HRSJan@aol.com
 
Michelle Norton, Educator
mdn9999@sbcglobal.net
 
Suzanne Holtz and Mike Zarembski, Fosterers
sholtz2379@sbcglobal.net
 
Darice Palesch, Fosterer
dpalesch@att.net
 
Maggie Kruser, Fosterer
maggiekruser@hotmail.com
 
Laureen Dzadovsky, Educator/Fosterer
twocleverbunnies@gmail.com
 

Champaign-Urbana

Kate McGinley, Educator
katemcginley@earthlink.net
 
Laura Barnes, Educator
laura@rabbit.org
 

Indiana

 Indiana Chapter

Indiana HRS
P.O. Box 421746
Indianapolis, IN 46242-1746
info@indianahrs.org
 
Dawn Sailer-Fleeger, Chapter manager
Indianapolis
dawn@indianahrs.org
(317) 767-7636
 
Karen Timby
Indianapolis
karen@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
Amanda Lenz
Indianapolis
amanda@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
Amy Deitchley
Indianapolis
amyd@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
J-J Newman Rode
West Lafayette
jj-home@fnp.com
(317)767-7636
 
Carolyn Simmons
Hammond
carolyn@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
Robin Sum
Merrillville
robin@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
Kristin Rahn
Fort Wayne
kristin@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
Heidi Nikou 
Indianapolis
heidi@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
Mary Kalb
Louisville, KY
mary@indianahrs.org
(502)439-4884
 
Andrea Galbusieri
Cecilia, KY
andrea@indianahrs.org
 

Iowa

Linda Cook
Davenport, IA
ittycar@mchsi.com
536-326-3430
 

Kentucky

Mary Kalb
mary@indianahrs.org
 

Louisiana

June Booth
Slidell
jhbooth@bellsouth.net
 

Maine

Daniel McNulty
Waterville
dan.mcnulty@hromaine.org

Maryland

 Maryland/DC/Northern Virginia Chapter

Kathleen Wilsbach, Chapter Manager
P.O. Box 50311
Baltimore, MD 21211
kathleen@rabbit.org
(410) 889-4104
 
Jodi Robertson
Bel Air
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
 
Laurie Kuhn
Pylesville
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
 
Sandra Broda
Nottingham
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
 
Selene Scherr
Westminster
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
 
Erica Hanna
Washington, DC
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
 

Massachusetts

Connecticut/Western Massachusetts Chapter 

Marlene Wilhelm, Chapter Manager
fiddlerct@yahoo.com
(413) 525-9222
 
The Rabbit Advocate
Mary Lempert, Educator
Eastern Massachusetts
therabbitadvocate@gmail.com 
(765) 490-2788
 

Michigan

West Michigan Chapter

Mellissa DiCarlo, Chapter Manager
info@wmicritterhaven.org
616-466-4286
 
Claire Scudder, Chapter Manager
Rockford
Invisblegrl2@aol.com
616-466-4286
 
Cory DiCarlo, Educator
Hudsonville
dicarloc@gvsu.edu
616-466-4286
 
David Luther, Educator
Grand Rapids
luther.david@gmail.com
616-893-4662
 

Missouri

 Kansas City Chapter

Robin Rysavy, Chapter Manager
Rrysavy@aol.com
(816) 356-3900
 

 St. Louis Chapter

Joy Gioia, Chapter Manager
TomJoyGioia@sbcglobal.net
(636) 349-0606
 
Mary Stillman
Mcstillman@yahoo.com
(636) 394-7613
 
Thelma Miller
(618) 207-5943
 
Megan Goss
Goss.Megan@gmail.com
 
Judy Knox
lilysgrammy@sbcglobal.net
(314) 602-6644
 
Vickie Loveall
(314) 799-7510

417 (Southwest Missouri)

Susan Stark
Susansfarm@aol.com
(417)753-2656
 

Nevada

 Las Vegas, Nevada Chapter

Maria Perez, Chapter Manager
Las Vegas
lvhrsorg@gmail.com
(888) 887-4010
 
Linda Walden
Las Vegas
linniew@cox.net
702-658-1910
 
Elizabeth Groseth
Las Vegas
egrosethe@yahoo.com
702.759.3131
 

New Jersey

 New Jersey HRS

Janine Motta
info@njhrs.com
(732) 641-0431
 

New Mexico

 New Mexico Chapter

Bill Velasquez, Chapter Manager
Albuquerque, NM
bill@rabbit.org
505-435-9916
 
Criss Starr
Albuquerque, NM
crissstarr@hotmail.com
505-435-9916
 
Deb Schaefer
Albuquerque, NM
deblschaefer@qwest.net
505-435-9916
 
Cathy Sweeney
Albuquerque, NM
Guineapigmom@icloud.com
505-435-9916
 
Victoria Perez
Rio Rancho, NM
Pereztori10@aol.com 
505-435-9916
 
Margo DeMello
Placitas, NM
margo@rabbit.org
505-435-9916
 

New York

New York City Chapter
Mary Cotter, Chapter Manager

mary@rabbit.org
914-337-6146
 
Cindy Stutts
(212)831-7107
bygolyoly@yahoo.com
 
Laura George
lgeorge123@aol.com
 
Kerstin Aumann
kaabunny@gmail.com
 
Mary Harnett
mmharnett@optonline.net
 
Gabrielle LaManna
gabbysbunnies@yahoo.com
203-746-7548
 
Long Island Satellite
Greta Guarton
MyBunnyEmily@aol.com
 
Mary Ann Meier
(516) 671-6654
altitude8@yahoo.com
 

Upstate New York

Davida Kobler, Chapter Manager
c/o Bertie Bunster
PO Box 141
Washington Mills, NY 13479
hazelbert@roadrunner.com
(315) 797-9835
 
Kristen Strobel
Clarence
(716) 480-6525
moxshorpun@aol.com
 
Joanne Shay
Albany Area
chezrabbits@yahoo.com
 
Terra Meirdierck Warwick
bunnyandclyderescue@gmail.com
 
Diana WeberRochester
dianafweber@yahoo.com
 
Erica StuckwischBuffalo
e_stuckwisch@yahoo.com
 

North Carolina

Research Triangle Area

Triangle Rabbits

Lindsay Blackburn
lindsayhrs@gmail.com
 
Jeanette Lyerly
hrs@sonicbunny.org
 
Dawn McDowell Stuart
dawn@trianglerabbits.org
 

Wilmington

Paula Watkins
paula-watkins@ec.rr.com
 

Castle Hayne

Angela Johnson
phantazmagoria78@hotmail.com
 

Winston-Salem

Kristie Miller
hopeyone@yahoo.com
 

Hope Mills

Andrea Galbusieri
agalbusieri@hotmail.com
 

Ohio

Buckeye Chapter

Herta Rodina, Chapter Manager
Email
 
Kristi Cole
Canton
Email
(330) 484-8416
 
Kristen Doherty
Cleveland
Email
(440) 543-4959
 
Stephanie Lodge
Email
(216) 571-1088
 
Sue Zimmerman
Toledo/Fremont
Email
(419) 355-8433
 
Keith Zimmerman
Toledo/Fremont
Email
(419) 355-8433
 
Michele Roth Kerley
Cincinnati
Email
(859) 261-0556
 
Jann Kuntavanish
Dayton
Email
(937) 435-6899
 
Debbi Braunschweiger
Email
(937) 293-7253
  

Columbus Chapter

Danielle Patterson, Chapter Manager
danielle@columbusrabbit.org
(614) 392-0154
 
Karalee Curry
Columbus
karalee@columbusrabbit.org
(614) 470-0093
 
Megan Lynch
Columbus, OH
MeganL@columbusrabbit.org
(614) 264-7295
 
Laine Kathary
Columbus, OH
lainek@hotmail.com
 
Kim Banks
Columbus, OH
kim@columbusrabbit.org
 
Karen Winstead
Galloway, OH
karen@columbusrabbit.org
(614) 870-3204
 
Terri Cook
Worthington, OH
terri@columbusrabbit.org
 
Julie Schram
Worthington, OH
julie@columbusrabbit.org
 
Heather and John Dean 
Grove City, OH
heatherdean1@yahoo.com
jhnmdn1@yahoo.com
(614) 470-0093
 
Megan Metzger
Dublin, OH
meganm@columbusrabbit.org
 

Oregon

Mary Huey
Portland Rabbit Advocates 
rabbit8.mary@gmail.com
(503) 645-9063
 
Jim and Esther Hartman, Sanctuary
(503)590-1096
 

Pennsylvania

 SE Pennsylvania/N Delaware Chapter

Theresa Mazzei, Chapter Manager
theresa.mazzei@gmail.com
(302)683-9009
 

Pittsburgh Area

Rabbit Wranglers of Pittsburgh
Alyssa O’Toole
aotoole@mac.com
 
Craig Ableson
davcrag@aol.com
(412) 262-2650
 

Rhode Island

 Rhode Island Chapter
Pam Hood
(401)623-1340
sweetbinks@verizon.net
 
Jennifer Sears-Boie
(401) 743-7699
jennifersears1011@yahoo.com
 

South Carolina

 South Carolina- Charleston Chapter
Jenni Beard
Charleston, SC
info@lowcountrybunny.com
 
Karen Trapani
Mount Pleasant, SC
kabair@comcast.net
 

Tennessee

Kathy Burke
Greenback, TN
rabbitgal@comcast.net
 
Amy Gregory Mott
Franklin, TN
Clover Patch Sanctuary
cloverpatchsanctuary@gmail.com
 
Chelsea Bordelon
Franklin, TN
gobinky@ymail.com
 

Texas

Austin
F. Stanley Gove
Vision Hills Animal Sanctuary
stan@presenceofmind.com
512-469-9809
 
McAllen
Catherine Faver
catherinefaver@sbcglobal.net
956-683-0051
 
El Paso
Claudia Vargas-McCormack
Rascally Rabbit Rescue
tinkybell99@yahoo.com
(915) 274-6225
 
San Antonio
Elizabeth Storey
storey.lizzy@gmail.com
806-787-6518
 

Utah

Deb Widolf
Kanab
rosebud@kanab.net
 
Victor Gottschalk
Kanab
vpjazz@kanab.net
 
Danette Borg
Lindon
k9mom@xmission.com
 

Virginia

 Maryland/DC/Northern Virginia Chapter
Judith Lainer
Springfield, VA
bunsnpigs@aol.com
(703)978-6026
 

Washington

 Washington State Chapter
Sandi Ackerman, Chapter Manager
Sandi@WashingtonHouseRabbitSociety.org
P.O. BOX 3242
Redmond, WA 98073
(206)365-9105
 
Kit Jagoda, Educator
Spokane
petekit@earthlink.net
 
Tracy Martin, Educator
Spokane
Rabbitron@comcast.net
 
Benita Moore, Educator
Bellingham
benimoore@aol.com
 
Dennis Moore, Educator
Bellingham
dmoore6284@aol.com
 

Washington, DC

 Maryland/D.C./NoVA Chapter
Kathleen Wilsbach, Chapter Manager
P.O. Box 50311Baltimore, MD 21211
(410) 889-4104
kathleen@rabbit.org
 

Wisconsin

 Wisconsin Chapter
George Flentke, Chapter Manager
gflentke@facstaff.wisc.edu
(608)232-7044
 
Susan Smith
Madison
(608) 232-7044
 
Kelly Young
Madison
kjyoung@wisc.edu
 
Charlotte-Ann Chenery
Madison
cchenery@att.net
 
Renee Stodola
Madison
livewithcompassion@gmail.com
 
Amy Free
Madison
nestlebun@earthlink.net
 
Carolyn Long
Glendale
(414)228-0530
 
Jill Siebecker
Fond du Lac
jslago@internetwis.com
(920) 926-1780
 
Lynn Chapman
Edgerton
(608)884-4678
 
Debbea Alaimo
Oconomowoc
jslago@internetwis.com
(920) 926-1780
 
Vicki Kuester
Merrill
debbea@execpc.com
 
Maria del Carmen Martinez
Racie-Kenosha
martinm0@uwp.edu
 

Canada

 

British Columbia

 British Columbia Chapter
Olga Betts, Chapter Manager
Vancouver, BC
hopalong@vrra.org
(604) 612-7699
 
Karen Webster
Richmond, BC
vrra_karen@shaw.ca
604-263-8943
 
Robin Van Heck
Vancouver, BC
ClanRabbit@gmail.com
(604) 362-3503
 
Mary Johnson
Burnaby, BC
 (604) 754-7634
Mel Goulet
Coquitlam, BC
(604) 715-6565

Alberta

Vanessa Christensen
Edmonton, Alberta
vchriste@telus.net
 

Australia

 

New South Wales

Lara Nettle
Pennant Hills, NSW
rhubarbandcustard@mac.com
 

Victoria

 Australian Chapter: Rabbit Runaway Orphanage
Bryce Inglis
Olinda, Melbourne 
enquiries@rabbitrun.com.au
 
Judi Inglis
Olinda, Melbourne 
info@rabbitrun.com.au
 

Italy

 Italian Chapter
Marta Avanzi
Castelfranco Veneto
webm@aaeweb.net
 
Laura Brunello
Ferrara
arcobaleno00@fastwebnet.it
 

Greece

Clementine “Emmi” Symeonoglou
Attica, Greece
clementine.deathdream@hotmail.com

Singapore

Jacelyn Heng
House Rabbit Society Singapore
Toa Payoh Central Post Office
P O Box 108
Singapore 913104
jacelyn@hrss.net
 
 

Hong Kong

Carmen Chui
chuicarmen@gmail.com
 
Rosaline Ng
rosy@rosybunny.com
 

Japan

Keiko Yamazaki
tuffi.y@mbp.nifty.com
 

Note: There are also many independent rescue groups in the US, Canada, and the rest of the world.

 

National Staff

148 Broadway
Richmond, CA, 94804
 
Executive Director
Margo DeMello
 
HRJ Editor-in-Chief
Amy Bremers
 
Marketing, PR & Outreach Director
Mary Cotter
 
Health Director
Dr. Anthony Pilny
 
Resource Coordinator
Herta Rodina
 
Mailing List Coordinator
Laura Barnes
 

Board of Directors

Marinell Harriman, Founder and Chair
Margo DeMello, President
Mary Cotter, Vice President
Joy Gioia, Treasurer
Dana Krempels, Secretary
Laurie Gigous
Beth Woolbright
Paris Grey
Kathleen Wilsbach

Related Posts

Tags

Share This