House Rabbit Society Contacts

Mar 14, 2016

Print Friendly

hrPlease do not use this list for solicitations.


HRS Educators and Chapters

Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, Washington, DC, Wisconsin.

International Listings

Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Switzerland, Greece, Hong Kong, Singapore, Japan, Kuwait, Mexico

National Staff

Board of Directors

 

Alabama

 
Catherine Black
cfblack@uab.edu
 
Connie Cowan
ctcowan1114@gmail.com

Arizona

Laurie Gigous
Phoenix
Rascally Rabbit Rescue
laurie@rabbit.org
 
Deana Nelson
Mesa
Rascally Rabbit Rescue
deana@rascallyrabbitrescue.org
480-213-0540
 
Claudia Vargas McCormack
Mesa
Rascally Rabbit Rescue
tinkybell99@gmail.com
 
Dori Carpenter
Prescott Valley
bunkersthebunny@yahoo.com
928-830-4346

California

209 (Stockton/Central Valley)

Harvest Home Animal Sanctuary/Stockton Chapter

Karen Courtemanche, Chapter Manager
klcourt@aol.com
(209) 465-2985
 
Christine Morrissey, Educator
Stockton, CA
christineannmorrissey@gmail.com
 

310 (Los Angeles)

West Los Angeles Chapter

Michelle Kelly
losangelesrabbits@earthlink.net
(310) 713-2478
 
David Moskowitz
lagomosker@gmail.com
(310) 821-0640
 
Jody Springborn
North Hollywood
jkspring@gmail.com
 
Anna MacKenzie
Santa Monica
amacrabbits@gmail.com
 

415 (San Francisco)

Stephanie Sanchez
gaultier741@hotmail.com
(954) 621-8852
 

510 (East Bay)

HRS National Headquarters, Adoption and Education Center

Anne Martin, Executive Director
148 Broadway
Richmond, CA 94804
anne@rabbit.org
(510) 970-7575
 
Sandy Parshall
Richmond, CA
sandy@rabbit.org
 
Loreen Lee
Oakland
loreen.lee@gmail.com
 
Ian Elwood, Educator
Richmond, CA
rescuerabbit@riseup.net
 
Emily Wood, Educator
Oakland, CA
woodemilye@gmail.com

530 (North/Central California)

Susan Stienstra
Shasta Lake
susan7sv@gmail.com

619 (San Diego)

San Diego Chapter

San Diego HRS
4807 Mercury Street Suite A
San Diego, CA 92111
858-565-2869
hrs@sandiegorabbits.org
 
Patricia Mulcahy, Co-Chapter Manager
patricia@sandiegorabbits.org
 
Jennifer Lee, Co-Chapter Manager
jennifer@sandiegorabbits.org
Diane Calkins
dicalkins@me.com
 
Michelle Wilhelms
mewhrs@aol.com
 
Larry Dudus
ladudus@cox.net
 
Amy Spintman
amyspintman@gmail.com
 
Nancy Woolf
nancy@luckybunnyrescue.org
 
Kristin Woodbury
kristin.woodbury@yahoo.com
 
Michelle Chavez
michelle@sandiegorabbits.org
Desi Butterfield
Jenn Imbler

650 (SF Peninsula/South Bay)

San Francisco and Peninsula Foster Home
Donna Jensen
waltbda@aol.com
 
Margie Wilson
seabiscuitseven@aol.com
 
Paige Parsons
paige@rabbit.org

707 (North Bay and North Coast)

North Coast Sanctuary
Bob Taylor, Sanctuary Manager
Houserabbit1@hotmail.com
P.O. Box 327
Fort Bragg, California 95437
(707) 964-7250

714 (Orange County)

Cathy Boyd
Costa Mesa, CA
cb@cobaltproductions.com

818 (Los Angeles Area)

Tanya Paris
Pomona, CA
(818)988-4488
 
LA Valley Chapter
Terry Elliot
Sherman Oaks, CA
teryelliott@yahoo.com

831 (Monterey Peninsula)

Friendly Farms
Lori Albee
Prunedale
getinfo@friendlyfarms.org
(831) 663-1413
 

916 (Sacramento Region)

Sacramento Chapter

Sacramento HRS
P.O. Box 19850
Sacramento, CA
95819-0850
(916) 863-9690
hotline@allearssac.org
 
Sonia Tedsen, Chapter Manager
 
Jill Walker, Educator

Colorado

Colorado Chapter

Nancy LaRoche, Chapter Manager

303 (Denver/Boulder Metro Area)

Nancy LaRoche
co-hrs@comcast.net
(303) 469-3240
 
Beverly Endsley
bev@beverlyendsley.com
303/674-0010
 
Tonni Loutzenhiser
zenhiser1@juno.com
303-257-3706
 
John Keating
jbkeats@comcast.net
303-751-4842
 
Teresa Mazotti
wood3032@msn.com
 
Sarah Erickson
sarah19e@yahoo.com

970 (Fort Collins Area)

Debbie Schmidt
debbysch@quixnet.net
970/690-0292
 
Cindy Bushong
cindybushong@aol.com
970-613-0592
 
Lori Van Skike
lorivs@comcast.net
970-481-3591

Connecticut

Connecticut/Western Massachusetts Chapter

Debra Young, Chapter Manager
fiddlerct@yahoo.com
 
Nancy Ainsworth
jtawired@aol.com
(860) 648-2895
 
Gabrielle LaManna
New Fairfield
gabbysbunnies@yahoo.com
203-746-7548

Delaware

South Eastern Pennsylvania & NE Delaware Chapter

Theresa Mazzei, Chapter Manager
Theresa.Mazzei@gmail.com
(302) 683-9009
 
Bernie Collins
collins316@excite.com
(302)683-9009
 
Rachael Danton
redlady8@yahoo.com
 
Kati McVey
kowaikitsune@yahoo.com
(302) 683-9009

Florida

Miami Chapter

Dana Krempels, Chapter Manager
dana@miami.edu
Miami, FL
(305)284-3977
 
Miami Bunny Hotline
(305) 666-BUNN
 
Marielle Gomez-Kaifer
Coral Gables, FL (305)444-0334
mgomez@umiami.ir.miami.edu
 
Kevin Johnson
Miami, FL
kjohnson@med.miami.edu
 
Melissa Contreras
Miami, FL
cowlover64@gmail.com
 
Christie Taylor
Miami, FL
graemhoek@gmail.com
 
Raymond Nagley
Wellington, FL
Stingraynagley@aol.com
 
Rebecca Nagley
Wellington, FL
ranagley@aol.com

Miscellaneous Florida

Belinda LeNoir Pettus
Cocoa, FL
belindalenoir@cfl.rr.com
 
Missy Ott
Port Richey, FL
missyott@verizon.net
 
Ally Rhoades
St. Petersburg, FL
ally@pigsnbuns.org
 
Stefanie Faber
Riverview, FL
stefanie@tbhrr.org
 
Amber Behanna
Dover, FL
AmberBehanna@Yahoo.com
 
James Holland
Temple Terrace, FL
hollandjam@gmail.com
 
Deb Holland
Temple Terrace, FL
kirkde@gmail.com
 
Patti Brant
Ormond Beach, FL
slavetoabunny@yahoo.com
 
Sunje Schwartz
Holliday, FL
sunje.Schwartz@gmail.com
 
Megan Wagner
Tampa, FL
thatswhatshethread@gmail.com
 
Jennifer Macbeth
Estero, FL
swflrabbits@gmail.com
 
Lisa Walkup
lcwalkup@me.com
 
Paris Grey
Parishgrey@yahoo.com

Georgia

Georgia Chapter

For information: info@houserabbitga.com
 
 
Edie Sayeg, Co-Chapter Manager
Marietta, GA
thebunnylady@att.net
(770) 826-2732
 
Nancy McConville, Sanctuary Manager
Roswell, GA
chesterbunny1@bellsouth.net
(770) 992-0768
 
Jennifer McGee, Rabbit Center Co-Manager
Alpharetta, GA
jennifermcgee21@yahoo.com
 
Charla Ferguson, Admin
East Point, GA
nghrscharla@bellsouth.net
 
Caroline Hess, Sanctuary
wrcahess@comcast.net
 
Ronda Churchwell
rjchurchwell@hotmail.com
 

Connie Cowan

ctcowan1114@gmail.com
 
Natalie Sullivan
Atlanta, GA
natalies742@aol.com
 
Sam Sullivan
Atlanta, GA
email@rabbitramblings.com
 
Meredith Miller
Atlanta, GA
meredith_miller_51@hotmail.com
 
Ed Christensen
Dallas, GA
SuperEd58@hotmail.com
 
Christy Christensen
Dallas, GA
24and48fan@gmail.com
 
Kaj Kirkman
Marietta, GA
runrabbitgraphics@yahoo.com
 
Stephanie Elser
Smyrna, GA
bunnyfrenzy40@gmail.com
 
Megan Rockwell
Marietta, GA
mrockwell79@yahoo.com
 
Jennifer Cray
Newnan, GA
HRSJenn.20.rabbitz7@ordinaryamerican.net
 
Gary McConville
Roswell, GA
wb4sq@yahoo.com
 
Darlene Love
Norcross, GA
mdlove@45@yahoo.com
 
Paula Farbolin
Roswell, GA
paulafarbolin@bellsouth.net
 
Lynn Rees
Gainesville, GA
Lynnalan99@yahoo.com
 
Martha Olive Boyle
Mableton, GA
forbunnies@yahoo.com
 
Angel Crumley
Marietta GA
a.lura.c@gmail.com
 
Lilieth Kim Jaramillo
Marietta, GA
liliethjaramillo@live.com
 
Kelsey McKernie
Kennesaw, GA
Kmckernie@gmail.com
 
Dresden Lackey
Decatur, GA
lackeydn@gmail.com
Nicole Woodard, “Teeny Hopper”
Woodstock, GA
Sunandsea12@gmail.com
 
Leigha and Olivia Woodard, “Teeny Hoppers”
Woodstock, GA
aherdofturtles@aol.com
 
Lisette Corbin, “Teeny Hopper”
Alpharetta GA
lisette_corbin@msn.com
 
Haley Bruno, “Teeny Hopper”
Marietta, GA
Haylei.bruno@gmail.com

Hawaii

Dawn Ijiri
Honolulu, HI
808-258-2559
dawnki@outlook.com

Illinois

Illinois Chapter

Laureen Dzadovsky, Co-Chapter Manager
twocleverbunnies@gmail.com
 
Suzanne Holtz, Co-Chapter Manager
sholtz2379@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Sipolt
katntime@yahoo.com

Chicago Region

Jan Rebmann, Educator
HRSJan@aol.com

Champaign-Urbana

Kate McGinley, Educator
katemcginley@earthlink.net
 
Laura Barnes, Educator
laura@rabbit.org

Indiana

Indiana Chapter

Indiana HRS
P.O. Box 421746
Indianapolis, IN 46242-1746
info@indianahrs.org
 
Amy Deitchley, Chapter Manager
Indianapolis
amyd@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
Dawn Sailer-Fleeger
Indianapolis
dawn@indianahrs.org
(317) 767-7636
 
Karen Timby
Indianapolis
karen@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
Amanda Lenz
Indianapolis
amanda@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
J-J Newman Rode
West Lafayette
jj-home@fnp.com
(317)767-7636
 
Carolyn Simmons
Hammond
carolyn@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
Robin Sum
Merrillville
robin@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
Kristin Rahn
Fort Wayne
kristin@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
Heidi Nikou
Indianapolis
heidi@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
 
Pamela Rees
Rising Sun, IN
bunnygrl@me.com
 
Mary Chaille
Indianapolis, IN
marycbun1@gmail.com
 
Brandon Cook
Indianapolis, IN
brandon@indianahrs.org

Iowa

Linda Cook
Davenport, IA
ittycar@mchsi.com
563-639-9530

Kansas

Beth Chow
Shawnee, KS
beth.mohrskc@gmail.com
 
Marilyn Calovich
Merriam, KS
mcalovich@gmail.com

Kentucky

Kentucky Chapter
Harvey’s House Rabbit Rescue and Sanctuary
P.O. Box 221302
Louisville, KY 40252-1302
502-439-4884
 
Mary Kalb, Chapter Manager
Louisville, KY
mary@indianahrs.org
 
Andrea Galbusieri
andrea@harveyshouse.org

April Atherton
Louisville, KY
Daisy1029@aol.com

Megh Zahrndt
Louisville, KY
zahrndt@gmail.com

Louisiana

June Booth
Slidell
jhbooth@bellsouth.net

Maryland

Maryland/DC/Northern Virginia Chapter

Kathleen Wilsbach, Chapter Manager
P.O. Box 50311
Baltimore, MD 21211
kathleen@rabbit.org
(410) 889-4104
 
Jodi Robertson
Bel Air
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
 
Laurie Kuhn
Pylesville
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
 
Sandra Broda
Nottingham
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
 
Selene Scherr
Westminster
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
 
Erica Hanna
Washington, DC
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org

Massachusetts

Connecticut/Western Massachusetts Chapter

Deb Young, Chapter Manager
fiddlerct@yahoo.com
 
 

Michigan

Michigan Chapter
 
Rachel Anderson, Chapter Manager
Grand Rapids
racander@gmail.com

Rebecca Lloyd
Fruitport
epiphany724@yahoo.com

Brittany Schlacter
Grand Rapids
schlacter.Brittany@gmail.com
 
Laura Campbell
Kalamazoo
lacampbell627@gmail.com

Minnesota

Amy Ramnaraine
oneshanti@visi.com

Missouri

Kansas City Chapter

Robin Rysavy, Chapter Manager
Rrysavy@aol.com
(816) 356-3900
 
Beth Chow
Shawnee, KS
beth.mohrskc@gmail.com
 
Maggie O’Malley
Overland Park, KS
girrs@everestkc.net
 
Carolyn Wible
Platte City, MO
cwible64@gmail.com
 
Debi Barton
Kansas City, MO
debi.barton@gmail.com
 
Pat Bates
Parkville, MO
pattibates@sbcglobal.net
 
Amy Bremers
Omaha, NE
ashleypipkin@hotmail.com
 
Carol Horst
Olathe, KS
cjhorst54@yahoo.com
 
Marilyn Calovich
Merriam, KS
mcalovich@gmail.com
 
Glenn Hutchison
Belton, MO
hutch@kc.rr.com
 
Cindy Hutchison
Belton, MO
cindy.hutchison@yahoo.com
 
Michelle and Jon Pirie
Olathe, KS
jpmp88@gmail.com
 
Susan Stark
Twirls@icloud.com
(417) 860-1388
Laurel Clark
Lee’s Summit, MO

St. Louis Chapter

Joy Gioia, Chapter Manager
TomJoyGioia@sbcglobal.net
(636) 349-0606
 
Mary Stillman
Mcstillman@yahoo.com
(636) 394-7613
 
Thelma Miller
(618) 207-5943
 
Megan Goss
Goss.Megan@gmail.com
 
Katie Mosher
mosherkm@yahoo.com
 
Michael Garavaglia
garavaml@gmail.com
 
Judy Knox
lilysgrammy@sbcglobal.net
(314) 602-6644
 
Vickie Loveall
loveall.victoria@gmail.com
(314) 799-7510
 
Pat Daly
wdaly@sbcglobal.net
(618) 920-0705
 
Susan Ruby
luvthosebunnies@gmail.com
(636) 575-9943
 
Marjorie Manahan

(636) 734-3964

Bobbie Shewmaker
bobbieshewmaker@gmail.com

Andrew Weicht
aweicht08@gmail.com

Heather Weicht
hweicht13@yahoo.com

Nebraska

Amy Bremers
Omaha, NE
ashleypipkin@hotmail.com

Nevada

Las Vegas, Nevada Chapter

Maria Perez, Chapter Manager
Las Vegas
lvhrsorg@gmail.com
(888) 887-4010
 
 Debby Widolf
gbunnydance@hotmail.com

New Jersey

New Jersey HRS

Janine Motta
info@njhrs.com
(732) 641-0431

New Mexico

New Mexico Chapter

Bill Velasquez, Chapter Manager
Albuquerque, NM
bill@rabbit.org
505-435-9916
 
Criss Starr
Albuquerque, NM
crissstarr@hotmail.com
505-435-9916
 
Iris Klimczuk-Massion
Santa Fe, NM
iris@newmexicohrs.org
505-435-9916
 
Victoria Perez
Rio Rancho, NM
Pereztori10@aol.com
505-435-9916
 
Margo DeMello
Placitas, NM
margo@rabbit.org
505-435-9916

Laura Allen
Corrales, NM
englishlops@msn.com
505-435-9916

Palin Wiltshire

Santa Fe, NM
palinsita@earthlink.net
505-435-9916

New York

New York City Chapter
M. C. Basile, Acting Chapter Manager

MaryCBasile@yahoo.com
 
Mary Cotter

mary@rabbit.org
914-337-6146
 
Cindy Stutts
(212)831-7107
bygolyoly@yahoo.com
 
Laura George
lgeorge123@aol.com
 
Kerstin Aumann
kaabunny@gmail.com
 
Mary Harnett
mmharnett@optonline.net
 
Marcie Frishberg
mfrish57bun@yahoo.com
 
Gabrielle LaManna
gabbysbunnies@yahoo.com
 
 
Long Island Satellite
Greta Guarton
MyBunnyEmily@aol.com
 
Mary Ann Meier
(516) 671-6654
altitude8@yahoo.com
 

Upstate New York

Davida Kobler, Chapter Manager
c/o Bertie Bunster
PO Box 141
Washington Mills, NY 13479
hazelbert@roadrunner.com
(315) 797-9835
 
Kristen Strobel
Clarence
moxshorpun@aol.com
 
Terra Meirdierck
Warwick
bunnyandclyderescue@gmail.com
 
Erica Fire
Buffalo
e_stuckwisch@yahoo.com
 
Bonnie Selke
Ballston Lake
bselke@earthlink.net

Lisa Mastroberti

Endicott
lisa.mastroberti@gmail.com

North Carolina

Research Triangle Chapter

PO Box 1727
Apex, NC 27502
Lindsay Blackburn, Chapter Manager
Raleigh, NC
Jeanette Lyerly, Chapter Manager
Raleigh, NC
Dawn Stuart
Raleigh, NC
Kristie Miller
Winston-Salem, NC
Paula Watkins
Wilmington, NC
 
 

Ohio

Buckeye Chapter

Herta Rodina, Chapter Manager
Email
 
Kristi Cole
Canton
Email
(330) 484-8416
 
Kristen Doherty
Cleveland
Email
(440) 543-4959
 
Stephanie Lodge
Email
(216) 571-1088
 
Sue Zimmerman
Toledo/Fremont
Email
(419) 355-8433
 
Keith Zimmerman
Toledo/Fremont
Email
(419) 355-8433
 
Michele Roth Kerley
Cincinnati
Email
(859) 261-0556
 
Jann Kuntavanish
Dayton
Email
(937) 435-6899
 
Debbi Braunschweiger
Email
(937) 293-7253
 

Columbus Chapter

Danielle Patterson, Chapter Manager
danielle@columbusrabbit.org
(614) 392-0154
 
Karalee Curry
Columbus
karalee@columbusrabbit.org
(614) 470-0093
 
Megan Lynch
Columbus, OH
MeganL@columbusrabbit.org
(614) 264-7295
 
Laine Kathary
Columbus, OH
lainek@hotmail.com
 
Kim Banks
Columbus, OH
kim@columbusrabbit.org
 
Karen Winstead
Galloway, OH
karen@columbusrabbit.org
(614) 870-3204
 
Terri Cook
Worthington, OH
terri@columbusrabbit.org
 
Julie Schram
Worthington, OH
julie@columbusrabbit.org
 
Heather and John Dean
Grove City, OH
heatherdean1@yahoo.com
jhnmdn1@yahoo.com
(614) 470-0093
 
Megan Metzger
Dublin, OH
meganm@columbusrabbit.org

Oregon

Mary Huey
Portland Rabbit Advocates
rabbit8.mary@gmail.com
(503) 645-9063
 
Jim and Esther Hartman, Sanctuary
(503)590-1096

Pennsylvania

SE Pennsylvania/N Delaware Chapter

Theresa Mazzei, Chapter Manager
theresa.mazzei@gmail.com
(302)683-9009

Pittsburgh Area

Rabbit Wranglers of Pittsburgh
Alyssa O’Toole
aotoole@mac.com
 
Craig Ableson
davcrag@aol.com
(412) 262-2650
 
Gretchen Underwood
gkgu77@gmail.com
 
Gary Jackson
g.alan.jackson@outlook.com
 
Sandra Lee
sandralee@thebunnychick.com

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Chapter
Pam Hood, Chapter Manager
(401)623-1340
sweetbinks@verizon.net
 
Jennifer Sears-Boie
(401) 743-7699
jennifersears1011@yahoo.com

Derri Owen

(860) 933-2589
derrilowen@icloud.com

South Carolina

Jenni Bearden
Low Country HRS
Ladson, SC
info@lowcountrybunny.com
 
Karen Trapani
Mount Pleasant, SC
Karen.trapani@hargray.com

Tennessee

Kathy Burke
Greenback, TN
rabbitgal@comcast.net
 
Amy Gregory Mott
Franklin, TN
Clover Patch Sanctuary
cloverpatchsanctuary@gmail.com
 
Chelsea Bordelon
Franklin, TN
gobinky@ymail.com
 
Aimee Dotson
Henderson, TN
aimeemccomb@comcast.net

Dana Felice

Gallatin, TN
dana.felice2@gmail.com

Texas

F. Stanley Gove
Alvin
Vision Hills Animal Sanctuary
stan@presenceofmind.com
512-469-9809
 
Catherine Faver
McAllen
catherinefaver@sbcglobal.net
956-683-0051
 
 
Claudia Vargas-McCormack
El Paso
Rascally Rabbit Rescue
tinkybell99@yahoo.com
(915) 274-6225
 
 
 Les Wood
Houston
Bunny Buddies
281-788-6711
lesrwood@yahoo.com
 
Barbara Schmeitz
Houston
Bunny Buddies
713-503-4070
barbaraschmeitz@yahoo.com
 
Mary Lempert
Austin
milempert@gmail.com
 

Utah

Danette Borg
Lindon
k9mom@xmission.com

Virginia

Maryland/DC/Northern Virginia Chapter
Judith Lainer
Springfield, VA
bunsnpigs@aol.com
(703)978-6026

Washington

Washington State Chapter
Sandi Ackerman, Chapter Manager
Sandi@rabbitmeadows.org
8030 NE Bothell Way
Kenmore, WA 98028
(206)365-9105
 
Kit Jagoda
Spokane
petekit@earthlink.net
 
Tracy Martin
Spokane
Rabbitron@comcast.net
 
Benita Moore
Bellingham
benimoore@aol.com
 
Dennis Moore
Bellingham
dmoore6284@aol.com
 
Chris Norland
Tacoma
cnorlund@aol.com

Washington, DC

Maryland/D.C./NoVA Chapter
Kathleen Wilsbach, Chapter Manager
P.O. Box 50311Baltimore, MD 21211
(410) 889-4104
kathleen@rabbit.org

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Chapter
Julie Smith, Co-Chapter Manager
Contact the chapter here
(608)509-7442 
 
Renee Stodola, Co-Chapter Manager
Contact the chapter here
 
George Flentke
Madison
 
Susan Smith
Madison
 
Kelly Young
Madison
 
Charlotte-Ann Chenery
Madison
 
Amy Free
Madison
 
Carolyn Long
Glendale
 
Sharon Mueller
New Berlin
 
David Stevenson
Madison
 
Kotoyo Hoshina
Madison
 
Kanae “Koushi” Takahashi
Madison
 
Stephanie Cook
Madison

Canada

 

British Columbia

British Columbia Chapter
Olga Betts, Chapter Manager
Vancouver, BC
hopalong@vrra.org
(604) 612-7699
Karen Webster
Richmond, BC
vrra_karen@shaw.ca
604-263-8943
Robin Van Heck
Vancouver, BC
ClanRabbit@gmail.com
(604) 362-3503
Mary Johnson
Burnaby, BC
(604) 754-7634
Christine Turner
White Rock, BC
604 531-1201
Mel Goulet
Coquitlam, BC
(604) 715-6565

Alberta

Vanessa Christensen
Edmonton, Alberta
vchriste@telus.net
 
Camille Rougeot
Calgary, Alberta
Camille.routgeot@gmail.com
 
Blane Klack
Edmonton, Alberta
transkitten@hotmail.com

Australia

Victoria

Australian Chapter: Rabbit Runaway Orphanage
Bryce Inglis
Olinda, Melbourne
enquiries@rabbitrun.com.au
 
Judi Inglis
Olinda, Melbourne
info@rabbitrunaway.org.au or enquiries@rabbitrun.com.au
 
Lee-Ann Tee
Glen Iris, Victoria
leeann.tee@gmail.com
 
Gabrielle Driscoll
Melton, Victoria
rabbitheartaustralia@gmail.com
 
Lisa Pitt
Tarneit, Victoria
bunpitt@hotmail.com
 
Gerry Skinner, DVM
Collingwood, Victoria
Gerry@therabbitdoctor.com.au

New Zealand

Lara Nettle
Auckland
rhubarbandcustard@mac.com

Italy

Italian Chapter
Marta Avanzi
Castelfranco Veneto
webm@aaeweb.net
 
Laura Brunello
Ferrara
info@aaeconigli.it

Switzerland

www.lacollineauxlapins.info
Elena Favre
Cernier, Switzerland
elena@lacollineauxlapins.info

Greece

Clementine “Emmi” Symeonoglou
Attica, Greece
clementine.deathdream@hotmail.com

Singapore

Jacelyn Heng
House Rabbit Society Singapore
Toa Payoh Central Post Office
P O Box 108
Singapore 913104
jacelyn@hrss.net

Hong Kong

Carmen Chui
chuicarmen@gmail.com
 
Rosaline Ng
rosy@rosybunny.com

Japan

Keiko Yamazaki
tuffi.y@mbp.nifty.com

Kuwait

Tony Meinerding
tonymeinerding@yahoo.com

Mexico

Gabriela Faz Sanchez
gabyfaz@gmail.com

Note: There are also many independent rescue groups in the US, Canada, and the rest of the world.

 

National Staff

148 Broadway
Richmond, CA, 94804
 
Executive Director
Anne Martin, PhD
 
Program Manager
Sandy Parshall
 
Animal Caregiver
Anna Andersen
Celeste De Santiago
 
National Volunteers
 
Editors – House Rabbit Journal
Amy Bremers
Shana Abe
Maureen O’Neill
Rita Gudan
Nancy Montgomery
Susan Brown, DVM
Linda Cook
 
Marketing, PR & Outreach Director
Mary Cotter
 
Health Director
Dr. Anthony Pilny
 
Resource Coordinator
Herta Rodina
 

Board of Directors

Marinell Harriman, Founder and Chair
Margo DeMello, President
Mary Cotter, Vice President
Joy Gioia, Treasurer
Beth Woolbright, Secretary
Dana Krempels
Laurie Gigous
Kathleen Wilsbach
Dawn Sailer
Bill Velasquez
Judith Pierce
Edie Sayeg
Nancy Ainsworth