House Rabbit Society Contacts

Jan 8, 2013 by

Print Friendly

Please do not use this list for solicitations.


HRS Educators and Chapters

Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, HawaiiIllinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, Washington, DC, Wisconsin.

International Listings

Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Switzerland, Greece, Hong Kong, Singapore, Japan, Kuwait, Mexico

National Staff

Board of Directors

 

Alabama

Alabama EARS Chapter

Linda Howard, Chapter Manager
Birmingham
(205)879-2911
lhbama10S@aol.com
 
Paris Grey
Parishgrey@yahoo.com
 
Kelsey Sook Rocco
Birmingham
(205) 879-7055
kelki44403@aol.com
 

Arizona

Laurie Gigous
Phoenix
Rascally Rabbit Rescue
laurie@rabbit.org
 
Deana Nelson
Mesa
Rascally Rabbit Rescue
deana@rascallyrabbitrescue.org
480-213-0540
 
Claudia Vargas McCormack
Mesa
Rascally Rabbit Rescue
tinkybell99@gmail.com
 
Dori Carpenter
Prescott Valley
bunkersthebunny@yahoo.com
928-830-4346

California

209 (Stockton/Central Valley)

 Harvest Home Animal Sanctuary/Stockton Chapter

Karen Courtemanche, Chapter Manager
klcourt@aol.com
(209) 465-2985
 
Christine Morrissey, Educator
Stockton, CA
christineannmorrissey@gmail.com
 

310 (Los Angeles)

 West Los Angeles Chapter

Michelle Kelly
losangelesrabbits@earthlink.net
(310) 713-2478
 
David Moskowitz
lagomosker@gmail.com
(310) 821-0640
 
Jody Springborn
North Hollywood
jkspring@gmail.com

415  (San Francisco)

Stephanie Sanchez
gaultier741@hotmail.com
(954) 621-8852
 

510 (East Bay)

HRS National Headquarters, Adoption and Education Center

Anne Martin, Executive Director
148 Broadway
Richmond, CA 94804
anne@rabbit.org
(510) 970-7575
 
Sandy Parshall
Richmond, CA
sandy@rabbit.org
 
Loreen Lee
Oakland
loreen.lee@gmail.com
 
Ian Elwood, Educator
Richmond, CA
rescuerabbit@riseup.net
 
Emily Wood, Educator
Oakland, CA
woodemilye@gmail.com

619 (San Diego)

San Diego Chapter

Judith Pierce, Co-Chapter Manager
judith@sandiegorabbits.org
Patricia Mulcahy, Co-Chapter Manager
patricia@sandiegorabbits.org
Jennifer Lee, Co-Chapter Manager
jennifer@sandiegorabbits.org
San Diego HRS
4807 Mercury Street Suite A
San Diego, CA 92111
858-565-2869
hrs@sandiegorabbits.org
Diane Calkins, Educator
dicalkins@me.com
Michelle Wilhelms, Educator
mewhrs@aol.com
Larry Dudus, Educator
ladudus@cox.net
Amy Spintman, Educator
amyspintman@gmail.com
Nancy Woolf, Educator
nancy@luckybunnyrescue.org
Kristin Woodbury, Educator
kristin.woodbury@yahoo.com 

650 (SF Peninsula/South Bay)

San Francisco and Peninsula Foster Home
Donna Jensen
waltbda@aol.com
Margie Wilson
seabiscuitseven@aol.com
Paige Parsons
paige@rabbit.org

707 (North Bay and North Coast)

North Coast Sanctuary
Bob Taylor, Sanctuary Manager
Houserabbit1@hotmail.com
P.O. Box 327
Fort Bragg, California 95437
(707) 964-7250

714 (Orange County)

Cathy Boyd
Costa Mesa, CA
cb@cobaltproductions.com

818 (Los Angeles Area)

Tanya Paris
Pomona, CA
(818)988-4488
LA Valley Chapter
Terry Elliot
Sherman Oaks, CA
teryelliott@yahoo.com

831 (Monterey Peninsula)

Friendly Farms
Lori Albee
Prunedale
getinfo@friendlyfarms.org
(831) 663-1413
Susan Stienstra
Marina
susan7sv@gmail.com

916 (Sacramento Region)

Sacramento Chapter

Sacramento HRS
P.O. Box 19850
Sacramento, CA
95819-0850
(916) 863-9690
hotline@allearssac.org
Sonia Tedsen, Chapter Manager
Jill Walker, Educator

Colorado

Colorado Chapter

Nancy LaRoche and Rachel Bellamy, Co-Chapter Managers

303 (Denver/Boulder Metro Area)

Nancy LaRoche
co-hrs@comcast.net
(303) 469-3240
Beverly Endsley
bev@beverlyendsley.com
303/674-0010
Tonni Loutzenhiser
zenhiser1@juno.com
303-257-3706
John Keating
jbkeats@comcast.net
303-751-4842
Teresa Mazotti
wood3032@msn.com
Sarah Erickson
sarah19e@yahoo.com

970 (Fort Collins Area)

Debbie Schmidt
debbysch@quixnet.net
970/690-0292
Cindy Bushong
cindybushong@aol.com
970-613-0592
Lori Van Skike
lorivs@comcast.net
970-481-3591

Connecticut

Connecticut/Western Massachusetts Chapter 

Debra Young, Chapter Manager
fiddlerct@yahoo.com
Nancy Ainsworth
jtawired@aol.com
(860) 648-2895
Gabrielle LaManna
New Fairfield
gabbysbunnies@yahoo.com
203-746-7548 

Delaware

South Eastern Pennsylvania & NE Delaware Chapter

Theresa Mazzei, Chapter Manager
Theresa.Mazzei@gmail.com
(302) 683-9009
Bernie Collins
collins316@excite.com
(302)683-9009
Rachael Danton
redlady8@yahoo.com
Kati McVey
kowaikitsune@yahoo.com
(302) 683-9009

Florida

Miami Chapter

Dana Krempels, Chapter Manager
dana@miami.edu
Miami, FL
(305)284-3977
Miami Bunny Hotline
(305) 666-BUNN
Marielle Gomez-Kaifer
Coral Gables, FL (305)444-0334
mgomez@umiami.ir.miami.edu
Kevin Johnson
Miami, FL
kjohnson@med.miami.edu
Melissa Contreras
Miami, FL
cowlover64@gmail.com
Christie Taylor
Miami, FL
graemhoek@gmail.com
Raymond Nagley
Wellington, FL
Stingraynagley@aol.com
Rebecca Nagley
Wellington, FL
ranagley@aol.com

Miscellaneous Florida

Belinda LeNoir Pettus
Cocoa, FL
belindalenoir@cfl.rr.com
Missy Ott
Port Richey, FL
missyott@verizon.net
Ally Rhoades
St. Petersburg, FL
ally@pigsnbuns.org
Stefanie Faber
Riverview, FL
stefanie@tbhrr.org
Amber Behanna
Dover, FL
AmberBehanna@Yahoo.com
James Holland
Temple Terrace, FL
hollandjam@gmail.com
Deb Holland
Temple Terrace, FL
kirkde@gmail.com
 Patti Brant
Ormond Beach, FL
slavetoabunny@yahoo.com
Sunje Schwartz
Holliday, FL
sunje.Schwartz@gmail.com
Megan Wagner
Tampa, FL
thatswhatshethread@gmail.com

Georgia

Georgia Chapter

For information: info@houserabbitga.com
Ronda Churchwell, Co-Chapter Manager
Cartersville, GA
rjchurchwell@hotmail.com
(770) 387-0151
Edie Sayeg, Co-Chapter Manager
Marietta, GA
thebunnylady@att.net
(770) 992-0235
Nancy McConville, Sanctuary Manager
Roswell, GA
chesterbunny1@bellsouth.net
(770) 992-0768
Jennifer McGhee, Rabbit Center Co-Manager
Alpharetta, GA
jennifermcghee21@yahoo.com
Charla Ferguson, Admin
East Point, GA
nghrscharla@bellsouth.net
Caroline Hess, Sanctuary
wrcahess@comcast.net 
Deborah Trantin, Sanctuary
marladog@yahoo.com
Tina Dunton, Sanctuary
lopsrme@yahoo.com
Connie Cowan
ctcowan1114@gmail.com
Natalie Sullivan
Atlanta, GA
natalies742@aol.com
Sam Sullivan
Atlanta, GA
email@rabbitramblings.com
Meredith Miller
Atlanta, GA
meredith_miller_51@hotmail.com
Rose Doyle
Canton, GA
europarose@hotmail.com
Danielle Collins
Conyers, GA
sagegoer@yahoo.com
Ed Christensen
Dallas, GA
SuperEd58@hotmail.com
Christy Christensen
Dallas, GA
24and48fan@gmail.com
Mica Critchfield
Dawsonville, GA
overlyenergetic@gmail.com
Kaj Kirkman
Marietta, GA
runrabbitgraphics@yahoo.com
Stephanie Elser and Zack Dirnberger
Smyrna, GA
bunnyfrenzy40@gmail.com
Megan Rockwell
Marietta, GA
mrockwell79@yahoo.com
Jennifer Cray
Newnan, GA
HRSJenn@rabbitz.net
Gary McConville
Roswell, GA
wb4sq@yahoo.com
Darlene Love
Norcross, GA
mdlove@45@yahoo.com
Paula Farbolin
Roswell, GA
paulafarbolin@bellsouth.net
Diane Z. Woodard
Woodstock, GA
aherdofturtles@aol.com
Yvonne Baer
Senoia, GA
yvonnebaer@gmail.com
Lynn Rees
Gainesville, GA
Lynnalan99@yahoo.com
Tessla Queen
Woodstock, GA
tesslaqueen@yahoo.com
Clinton Fisher
Woodstock, GA
Clintonfisher01@me.com
Angel Crumley
Marietta GA
a.lura.c@gmail.com
Lilieth Kim Jaramillo
Marietta, GA
liliethjaramillo@live.comKelsey McKernie
Kennesaw, GA
Kmckernie@gmail.com
Nicole Woodard, “Teeny Hopper”
Woodstock, GA
Sunandsea12@gmail.com
Leigha and Olivia Woodard, “Teeny Hoppers”
Woodstock, GA
aherdofturtles@aol.com
Lisette Corbin, “Teeny Hopper”
Alpharetta GA
lisette_corbin@msn.com
Halei Bruno, “Teeny Hopper”
Marietta, GA
Haylei.bruno@gmail.com

Hawaii

Dawn Ijiri
Honolulu, HI
808-258-2559
dawnki@outlook.com

Illinois

Illinois Chapter

Laureen Dzadovsky, Co-Chapter Manager
twocleverbunnies@gmail.com
Suzanne Holtz, Co-Chapter Manager
sholtz2379@sbcglobal.net

Chicago Region

Jan Rebmann, Educator
HRSJan@aol.com

Champaign-Urbana

Kate McGinley, Educator
katemcginley@earthlink.net
Laura Barnes, Educator
laura@rabbit.org

Indiana

Indiana Chapter

Indiana HRS
P.O. Box 421746
Indianapolis, IN 46242-1746
info@indianahrs.org
Dawn Sailer-Fleeger, Chapter manager
Indianapolis
dawn@indianahrs.org
(317) 767-7636
Karen Timby
Indianapolis
karen@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
Amanda Lenz
Indianapolis
amanda@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
Amy Deitchley
Indianapolis
amyd@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
J-J Newman Rode
West Lafayette
jj-home@fnp.com
(317)767-7636
Carolyn Simmons
Hammond
carolyn@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
Robin Sum
Merrillville
robin@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
Kristin Rahn
Fort Wayne
kristin@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
Heidi Nikou 
Indianapolis
heidi@indianahrs.org
(317)767-7636
Pamela Rees
Rising Sun, IN
bunnygrl@me.com
Mary Chaille
Indianapolis, IN
marycbun1@gmail.com

Iowa

Linda Cook
Davenport, IA
ittycar@mchsi.com
563-639-9530

Kansas

Beth Chow
Kansas City Chapter
Shawnee, KS
beth.mohrskc@gmail.com
Marilyn Calovich
Merriam, KS
mcalovich@gmail.com

Kentucky

Harvey’s House Rabbit Rescue and Sanctuary
P.O. Box 221302
Louisville, KY 40252-1302
502-439-4884
Mary Kalb
Louisville, KY
mary@indianahrs.org
Andrea Galbusieri
andrea@harveyshouse.org

April Atherton
Louisville, KY
Daisy1029@aol.com

Megh Zahrndt
Louisville, KY
zahrndt@gmail.com

Louisiana

June Booth
Slidell
jhbooth@bellsouth.net

Maine

Maryland

Maryland/DC/Northern Virginia Chapter

Kathleen Wilsbach, Chapter Manager
P.O. Box 50311
Baltimore, MD 21211
kathleen@rabbit.org
(410) 889-4104
Jodi Robertson
Bel Air
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
Laurie Kuhn
Pylesville
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
Sandra Broda
Nottingham
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
Selene Scherr
Westminster
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org
Erica Hanna
Washington, DC
rabbitinfo@rabbitsinthehouse.org

Massachusetts

Connecticut/Western Massachusetts Chapter 

Deb Young, Chapter Manager
fiddlerct@yahoo.com
The Rabbit Advocate
Mary Lempert, Educator
Eastern Massachusetts
therabbitadvocate@gmail.com 
(765) 490-2788

Michigan

West Michigan Chapter

West Michigan Critter Haven
PO Box 40
Spring Lake, MI 49415

Mellissa DiCarlo, Co-Chapter Manager
info@wmicritterhaven.org
616-466-4286
Rebecca Lloyd, Co-Chapter Manager
Fruitport
info@wmicritterhaven.org
616-466-4286
Cory DiCarlo, Educator
Hudsonville
corydicarlo@hotmail.com
616-466-4286
Brittany Schlacter
Grand Rapids
schlacter.Brittany@gmail.com
Mary Kramer
Southfield
marykaykramer@bellsouth.net
Rachel Kearney
Wyandotte
racheltkearney@gmail.com
Rachel Anderson
Grand Rapids
racander@gmail.com
Laura Campbell
Kalamazoo
lacampbell627@gmail.com

Missouri

Kansas City Chapter

Robin Rysavy, Chapter Manager
Rrysavy@aol.com
(816) 356-3900
Beth Chow
Shawnee, KS
beth.mohrskc@gmail.com
Maggie O’Malley
Overland Park, KS
girrs@everestkc.net
Carolyn Wible
Platte City, MO
cwible64@gmail.com
Debi Barton
Kansas City, MO
debi.barton@gmail.com
Pat Bates
Parkville, MO
pattibates@sbcglobal.net
Amy Bremers
Omaha, NE
ashleypipkin@hotmail.com
 
Carol Horst
Olathe, KS
cjhorst54@yahoo.com
Marilyn Calovich
Merriam, KS
mcalovich@gmail.com
Glenn Hutchison
Belton, MO
hutch@kc.rr.com
Cindy Hutchison
Belton, MO
cindy.hutchison@yahoo.com
Susan Stark
Twirls@icloud.com
(417) 860-1388

St. Louis Chapter

Joy Gioia, Chapter Manager
TomJoyGioia@sbcglobal.net
(636) 349-0606
Mary Stillman
Mcstillman@yahoo.com
(636) 394-7613
Thelma Miller
(618) 207-5943
Megan Goss
Goss.Megan@gmail.com
Katie Mosher
mosherkm@yahoo.com
Michael Garavaglia
garavaml@gmail.com
Judy Knox
lilysgrammy@sbcglobal.net
(314) 602-6644
Vickie Loveall
loveall.victoria@gmail.com
(314) 799-7510

Nebraska

Amy Bremers
Omaha, NE
ashleypipkin@hotmail.com

Nevada

Las Vegas, Nevada Chapter

Maria Perez, Chapter Manager
Las Vegas
lvhrsorg@gmail.com
(888) 887-4010
Elizabeth Groseth
Las Vegas
egrosethe@yahoo.com
702.759.3131

New Jersey

New Jersey HRS

Janine Motta
info@njhrs.com
(732) 641-0431

New Mexico

New Mexico Chapter

Bill Velasquez, Chapter Manager
Albuquerque, NM
bill@rabbit.org
505-435-9916
Criss Starr
Albuquerque, NM
crissstarr@hotmail.com
505-435-9916
Cathy Sweeney
Albuquerque, NM
Guineapigmom@icloud.com
505-435-9916
Victoria Perez
Rio Rancho, NM
Pereztori10@aol.com
505-435-9916
Margo DeMello
Placitas, NM
margo@rabbit.org
505-435-9916

New York

New York City Chapter
Mary Cotter, Chapter Manager

mary@rabbit.org
914-337-6146
Mary Christine Basile
MaryCBasile@yahoo.com
Cindy Stutts
(212)831-7107
bygolyoly@yahoo.com
Laura George
lgeorge123@aol.com
Kerstin Aumann
kaabunny@gmail.com
Mary Harnett
mmharnett@optonline.net
Marcie Frishberg
mfrish57bun@yahoo.com
Gabrielle LaManna
gabbysbunnies@yahoo.com
203-746-7548
Long Island Satellite
Greta Guarton
MyBunnyEmily@aol.com
Mary Ann Meier
(516) 671-6654
altitude8@yahoo.com

Upstate New York

Davida Kobler, Chapter Manager
c/o Bertie Bunster
PO Box 141
Washington Mills, NY 13479
hazelbert@roadrunner.com
(315) 797-9835
Kristen Strobel
Clarence
(716) 480-6525
moxshorpun@aol.com
Terra Meirdierck 
Warwick
bunnyandclyderescue@gmail.com
Erica Fire
Buffalo
e_stuckwisch@yahoo.com
Bonnie Selke
Ballston Lake
bselke@earthlink.net

North Carolina

Research Triangle Area

Triangle Rabbits

Lindsay Blackburn
lindsayhrs@gmail.com
Jeanette Lyerly
hrs@sonicbunny.org
Dawn McDowell Stuart
dawn@trianglerabbits.org

Wilmington

Paula Watkins
paula-watkins@ec.rr.com

Winston-Salem

Kristie Miller
hopeyone@yahoo.com

Hope Mills

Andrea Galbusieri
agalbusieri@hotmail.com

Ohio

Buckeye Chapter

Herta Rodina, Chapter Manager
Email
Kristi Cole
Canton
Email
(330) 484-8416
Kristen Doherty
Cleveland
Email
(440) 543-4959
Stephanie Lodge
Email
(216) 571-1088
Sue Zimmerman
Toledo/Fremont
Email
(419) 355-8433
Keith Zimmerman
Toledo/Fremont
Email
(419) 355-8433
Michele Roth Kerley
Cincinnati
Email
(859) 261-0556
Jann Kuntavanish
Dayton
Email
(937) 435-6899
Debbi Braunschweiger
Email
(937) 293-7253

Columbus Chapter

Danielle Patterson, Chapter Manager
danielle@columbusrabbit.org
(614) 392-0154
Karalee Curry
Columbus
karalee@columbusrabbit.org
(614) 470-0093
Megan Lynch
Columbus, OH
MeganL@columbusrabbit.org
(614) 264-7295
Laine Kathary
Columbus, OH
lainek@hotmail.com
Kim Banks
Columbus, OH
kim@columbusrabbit.org
Karen Winstead
Galloway, OH
karen@columbusrabbit.org
(614) 870-3204
Terri Cook
Worthington, OH
terri@columbusrabbit.org
Julie Schram
Worthington, OH
julie@columbusrabbit.org
Heather and John Dean 
Grove City, OH
heatherdean1@yahoo.com
jhnmdn1@yahoo.com
(614) 470-0093
Megan Metzger
Dublin, OH
meganm@columbusrabbit.org

Oregon

Mary Huey
Portland Rabbit Advocates 
rabbit8.mary@gmail.com
(503) 645-9063
Jim and Esther Hartman, Sanctuary
(503)590-1096

Pennsylvania

SE Pennsylvania/N Delaware Chapter

Theresa Mazzei, Chapter Manager
theresa.mazzei@gmail.com
(302)683-9009

Pittsburgh Area

Rabbit Wranglers of Pittsburgh
Alyssa O’Toole
aotoole@mac.com
Craig Ableson
davcrag@aol.com
(412) 262-2650
Gretchen Underwood
gkgu77@gmail.com
Gary Jackson
g.alan.jackson@outlook.com
Sandra Lee
sandralee@thebunnychick.com

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Chapter
Pam Hood
(401)623-1340
sweetbinks@verizon.net
Jennifer Sears-Boie
(401) 743-7699
jennifersears1011@yahoo.com

South Carolina

South Carolina- Charleston Chapter
Jenni Bearden
Ladson, SC
info@lowcountrybunny.com
Karen Trapani
Mount Pleasant, SC
kabair@comcast.net

Tennessee

Kathy Burke
Greenback, TN
rabbitgal@comcast.net
Amy Gregory Mott
Franklin, TN
Clover Patch Sanctuary
cloverpatchsanctuary@gmail.com
Chelsea Bordelon
Franklin, TN
gobinky@ymail.com
Aimee Dotson
Henderson, TN
aimeemccomb@comcast.net

Texas

Alvin
F. Stanley Gove
Vision Hills Animal Sanctuary
stan@presenceofmind.com
512-469-9809
McAllen
Catherine Faver
catherinefaver@sbcglobal.net
956-683-0051
El Paso
Claudia Vargas-McCormack
Rascally Rabbit Rescue
tinkybell99@yahoo.com
(915) 274-6225
San Antonio
Elizabeth Storey
storey.lizzy@gmail.com
806-787-6518
Houston
Bunny Buddies
Les Wood
281-788-6711
lesrwood@yahoo.com
Houston
Bunny Buddies
Barbara Schmeitz
713-503-4070
barbaraschmeitz@yahoo.com

Utah

Danette Borg
Lindon
k9mom@xmission.com

Virginia

Maryland/DC/Northern Virginia Chapter
Judith Lainer
Springfield, VA
bunsnpigs@aol.com
(703)978-6026

Washington

Washington State Chapter
Sandi Ackerman, Chapter Manager
Sandi@rabbitmeadows.org
8030 NE Bothell Way
Kenmore, WA 98028
(206)365-9105
Kit Jagoda, Educator
Spokane
petekit@earthlink.net
Tracy Martin, Educator
Spokane
Rabbitron@comcast.net
Benita Moore, Educator
Bellingham
benimoore@aol.com
Dennis Moore, Educator
Bellingham
dmoore6284@aol.com
Chris Norland, Educator
Tacoma
cnorlund@aol.com

Washington, DC

Maryland/D.C./NoVA Chapter
Kathleen Wilsbach, Chapter Manager
P.O. Box 50311Baltimore, MD 21211
(410) 889-4104
kathleen@rabbit.org

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Chapter
Julie Smith, Co-Chapter Manager
Contact the chapter here
(608)232-7044
Renee Stodola, Co-Chapter Manager
Contact the chapter here
George Flentke
Madison
Susan Smith
Madison
Kelly Young
Madison
Charlotte-Ann Chenery
Madison
Amy Free
Madison
Carolyn Long
Glendale
Sharon Mueller
New Berlin

David Stevenson
Madison

Kotoyo Hoshina
Madison

Kanae “Koushi” Takahashi
Madison

Canada

 

British Columbia

British Columbia Chapter
Olga Betts, Chapter Manager
Vancouver, BC
hopalong@vrra.org
(604) 612-7699
Karen Webster
Richmond, BC
vrra_karen@shaw.ca
604-263-8943
Robin Van Heck
Vancouver, BC
ClanRabbit@gmail.com
(604) 362-3503
Mary Johnson
Burnaby, BC
 (604) 754-7634
Christine Turner
White Rock, BC
604 531-1201
Mel Goulet
Coquitlam, BC
(604) 715-6565

Alberta

Vanessa Christensen
Edmonton, Alberta
vchriste@telus.net

Australia

Victoria

Australian Chapter: Rabbit Runaway Orphanage
Bryce Inglis
Olinda, Melbourne 
enquiries@rabbitrun.com.au
Judi Inglis
Olinda, Melbourne 
info@rabbitrunaway.org.au or enquiries@rabbitrun.com.au
Lee-Ann Tee
Glen Iris, Victoria
leeann.tee@gmail.com
Gabrielle Driscoll
Melton, Victoria
rabbitheartaustralia@gmail.com
Lisa Pitt
Tarneit, Victoria
bunpitt@hotmail.com
Gerry Skinner, DVM
Collingwood, Victoria
Gerry@therabbitdoctor.com.au

New Zealand

Lara Nettle
Auckland
rhubarbandcustard@mac.com

Italy

Italian Chapter
Marta Avanzi
Castelfranco Veneto
webm@aaeweb.net
Laura Brunello
Ferrara
info@aaeconigli.it

Switzerland

www.lacollineauxlapins.info
Elena Favre
Cernier, Switzerland
elena@lacollineauxlapins.info

Greece

Clementine “Emmi” Symeonoglou
Attica, Greece
clementine.deathdream@hotmail.com

Singapore

Jacelyn Heng
House Rabbit Society Singapore
Toa Payoh Central Post Office
P O Box 108
Singapore 913104
jacelyn@hrss.net

Hong Kong

Carmen Chui
chuicarmen@gmail.com
Rosaline Ng
rosy@rosybunny.com

Japan

Keiko Yamazaki
tuffi.y@mbp.nifty.com

Kuwait

Tony Meinerding
tonymeinerding@yahoo.com

Mexico

Gabriela Faz Sanchez
gabyfaz@gmail.com

Note: There are also many independent rescue groups in the US, Canada, and the rest of the world.

 

National Staff

148 Broadway
Richmond, CA, 94804
 
Executive Director
Anne Martin, PhD
 
Program Manager
Sandy Parshall
 
Animal Caregiver
Anna Andersen
Celeste De Santiago
 
National Volunteers
 
     Editors – House Rabbit Journal
     Amy Bremers
     Shana Abe
     Maureen O’Neill
     Rita Gudan
     Nancy Montgomery
     Susan Brown, DVM
     Linda Cook
    
     Marketing, PR & Outreach Director
     Mary Cotter
 
     Health Director
     Dr. Anthony Pilny
 
     Resource Coordinator
     Herta Rodina
 

Board of Directors

Marinell Harriman, Founder and Chair
Margo DeMello, President
Mary Cotter, Vice President
Joy Gioia, Treasurer
Dana Krempels, Secretary
Laurie Gigous
Beth Woolbright
Paris Grey
Kathleen Wilsbach
Dawn Sailer
Bill Velasquez
Judith Pierce
Edie Sayeg
Nancy Ainsworth

Related Posts

Tags

Share This