hrs-info section

Search

 

Sections

  Adoption
  Behavior
  Care
  Chapters
  Health
  Links
  Pictures & Fun
  About HRS
  Headquarters
  Site Help

Other Indexes

  What's New?
  What's Popular?
  FAQs
  HRJ Articles
  Opinion
  True Stories
  Kids
  Vets
  New Bunny
  Site Map

  Contact Us...
Questions and Feedback

House Rabbit Society welcomes your feedback, comments, and questions. We're an all-volunteer organization and appreciate your patience, as it sometimes takes us longer than we'd like to research and respond to your requests.

Please keep in mind that your mail will be better received and our time better spent if you take a few minutes to read our FAQs before sending mail.

Please give your email a descriptive subject line, such as "rabbit health question" and it's much more likely to be answered. Our aliases get A LOT of spam! If you don't give your message a meaningful subject line, it might mistakenly end up in the unanswered spam pile.

If you have an urgent medical questions, we suggest you consult our emergency guide and contact a qualified rabbit veterinarian.

One quick easy way to get your questions answered, is to use our handy Search Feature in the left column of every page (including this one!) Just enter one or two keywords, such as "stop digging" and you will be directed to a variety of articles that discuss that subject.

For... Email to...
Contacting your local chapter Consult our local contacts directory.
Care questions care(care@rabbit.org)
Health Questions health(health@rabbit.org)
Socialization Questions socialization (socialization@rabbit.org)
Rabbit Bonding Questions bonding (bonding@rabbit.org)
Litter training Questions littertraining(litter-training@rabbit.org)
Chewing Questions chewing(chewing@rabbit.org)
Digging Questions digging(digging@rabbit.org)
Other Behavior Questions behavior(behavior@rabbit.org)
Membership questions membership(membership@rabbit.org)
Info on volunteer opportunities volunteer(herta@ohare.org)
Information on Public Relations PR(mec@rabbit.org)
Website Feedback website(errors@rabbit.org)


House Rabbit Society is a nonprofit rescue and education group.
We welcome your feedback and appreciate your donations. Please join today!